CASR The University of Adelaide Australia
spacer
spacer

text zoom: S | M | L

Further Information Contact:

Centre for Automotive Safety Research
THE UNIVERSITY OF ADELAIDE
SA 5005 AUSTRALIA
Email
Location

Telephone: +61 8 8313 5997
Facsimile: +61 8 8232 4995

You are here: 

Our Staff

Name Position Phone Email Publications
Jeremy Woolley Director (08) 8313 3633 jeremy@casr.adelaide.edu.au List
Matthew Baldock Deputy Director (08) 8313 5887 matthew@casr.adelaide.edu.au List
Robert Anderson Adjunct Associate Professor   rob@halltechnical.com.au List
Trevor Bailey Research Fellow (08) 8313 0916 trevor@casr.adelaide.edu.au List
Andrew van den Berg Impact Lab Manager (08) 8363 0555 andrew@casr.adelaide.edu.au List
Sam Doecke Research Fellow (08) 8313 7297 sam@casr.adelaide.edu.au List
Jeff Dutschke Research Fellow (08) 8313 7299 jeff@casr.adelaide.edu.au List
Kieran Gockowiak PhD Student (08) 8313 8322 kieran@casr.adelaide.edu.au List
Paul Hutchinson Senior Research Fellow (08) 8313 6086 paul@casr.adelaide.edu.au List
Chris Kalogeras Systems Manager (08) 8313 4114 chris@casr.adelaide.edu.au  
Craig Kloeden Research Fellow (08) 8313 5885 craig@casr.adelaide.edu.au List
Tori Lindsay Research Fellow (08) 8313 3554 tori@casr.adelaide.edu.au List
Jamie Mackenzie Research Fellow (08) 8313 7329 jamie@casr.adelaide.edu.au List
Jack McLean Emeritus Professor (08) 8313 5889 jack@casr.adelaide.edu.au List
Giulio Ponte Research Engineer (08) 8313 3867 giulio@casr.adelaide.edu.au List
Simon Raftery Research Fellow (08) 8313 0917 simon@casr.adelaide.edu.au List
Marleen Sommariva Research Officer (08) 8363 0555 marleen@casr.adelaide.edu.au List
Christopher Stokes Research Fellow (08) 8313 3773 christopher@casr.adelaide.edu.au List
James Thompson Research Fellow (08) 8313 0917 james@casr.adelaide.edu.au List
Blair Turner PhD Student     List
Adrian Weissenfeld PhD Student (08) 8313 3087 adrian@casr.adelaide.edu.au List
Leonie Witter Business Manager (08) 8313 5997 leonie@casr.adelaide.edu.au  
Lisa Wundersitz Senior Research Fellow (08) 8313 6298 lisa@casr.adelaide.edu.au List